Amanda Todd: Canadian teen kills herself after desperate video plea begging bullies to stop | Mail Online

Standard

This is so sad. I don’t understand the need to put others down to make yourself feel better.  If I ever say or do something that hurts or offends someone, I apologize the second I realize it..and I “feel” really bad about it.  I don’t understand the way some people think. : (

 

 

Amanda Todd: Canadian teen kills herself after desperate video plea begging bullies to stop | Mail Online.

Leave a Reply

