Hello world!

Standard

Hello and welcome to our blog. This is a compilation of tips , experiences and things I have learned…some the hard way and some via friends, family, the awesome internet, google, pinterest..etc : )) I’m working on compiling a one stop resource site which will help focus on organization, goal setting & coaching with a focus on single parenting but with useful tips for all.  I have also and also started a virtual assistant business for people an businesses that require that extra support. I have done side projects for friends and old employers for years so I decided to see how it goes as a business. I will be adding a portfolio soon : )))

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

